Eat A Peach

Today we embrace three of my favorite things all coming together in a photo I took. The three subjects are peaches, The Allman Brothers Band, and photography. Peaches are one of my favorite summertime foods. They are juicy, pulpy, soft, and delectable. Legend has it that my parents were inspired by a song by The Allman Brothers when they named me, thus they are one of my favorite bands. And as an artist myself, I am quite fond of photography.

I ate a peach today:

unnamed46VCTT32
Check out that glistening, beautifully ripe, succulent peach!

One thought on “Eat A Peach

Leave a Reply

